Editing and deleting rows
Collab Tracker supports editing rows directly in the grid.
Saved row edits autosave after you pause typing.
You can update:
- project name
- Twitter/X link
- team member
- category
- ecosystem
- contact
- assigned manager
- project stage
- deal type
- deal status
- raffle type
- spots
- required roles
- review state
- dates
- links
- winners sheet URL
- notes
Copying cells
Cells can be copied quickly without opening a separate menu. Right-click a cell on desktop to copy the value. On mobile, long-press a cell to copy the value.
Opening links
Link cells should make it easy to visit the saved link. When a user hovers over a link cell, CollabOS can show an open-link action. On mobile, tapping the link action should open the URL.
Deleting rows
Rows can be deleted from the tracker when they are no longer needed.
Manual rows can be cleared or removed.
Saved rows can be deleted from the workspace.
Use delete carefully because saved row deletion removes the collab row from the workspace, not just from the visible sheet.