Team Management
Remove team members
Remove members when they no longer need access.
Reasons to remove members:
- they left the team
- their work ended
- they joined the wrong workspace
- they no longer need visibility
- access should be revoked
Historical activity may remain tied to their previous work, but they should no longer be active in the workspace.